Code Title	Hours	Diego Vacaflores Rivero, Professor, Finance and Economics (2021-2024) (R)				
Andrea Golato, Dean, The Graduate College, Chair		Sean Roche, Associate Professor, Criminal Justice and Criminology (2023-2026) (R)				
Code Title	Hours	Chris Russian, Professor, Respiratory Care (2023-2026) (R)				
Taylor Acee, Associate Professor, Curriculum and Instruction (R)		Nico Schüler, Professor, Music (2023-2026)				
Lisa Baumgartner, Professor, Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education, and School Psychology (R)		Amy Louise Schwarz, Associate Professor, Communication Disorders (2023-2026) (R)				
Anthony Cross, Lecturer, Philosophy (2023-2026) (R)		Jaymeen Shah, Professor, Information Systems and Analytics				
Agustin Cuadrado, Professor, World Languages and Literatures (2023-2026) (R)		(2022-2025) (R)				
Jose Carlos de la Puente, Professor, History (2021-2024) (R)		Molly Sherman, Associate Professor, Art and Design (2023-2026) (R) Shailen Singh, Assistant Professor, Organization, Workforce, and				
David Dietrich, Associate Professor, Sociology (2021-2024) (R)		Leadership Studies (2022-2025) (R)				
Ravindranath Droopad, Professor, Ingram School of Engineering (2022-2024) (R)		Heather Smith, Assistant Professor, Anthropology (2023-2026) (R)				
Priscilla Goble, Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences (2023-2026) (R)		Kathy Smith, Assistant Professor, St. David's School of Nursing (2023-2026) (R)				
Ronald Hagelman III, Professor, Geography and Environmental		Sharon Strickland, Professor, Mathematics				
Studies		Nicole Taylor, Associate Professor, Anthropology				
Paul Hart, Professor, International Studies (2022-2025) (R) Vanessa Higgins Joyce, Associate Professor, Mass Communication,		Lindsay Timmerman, Associate Professor, Communication Studies (2022-2025) (R)				
(2023-2026)		Susan Waite, Assistant Professor, Curriculum and Instruction (2021-2024) (R)				
Jan Hodges, Associate Professor, Health and Human Performance (2023-2023) (R)		Tiankai Wang, Professor, Health Information Management (2021-2024) (R)				
Paul Jantz, Associate Professor, Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education, and School Psychology (2023-2026) (R)		Katherine Warnell, Associate Professor, Psychology (2022-2025) (R)				
Chang Ji, Associate Professor, Chemistry and Biochemistry (2021-2024) (R)		Gail Zank, Professor, Marketing (2023-2026) (R) The Graduate Council also has two master's students and one doctoral				
Shayne Jones, Professor, Criminal Justice and Criminology (R) Sean Kerwin, Professor, Materials Science, Engineering and Commercialization		student serving on the committee. The appointments rotate on a semester-by-semester basis among programs.				
			Soon-Jae Lee, Professor, Engineering Technology (2023-2026) (R)		Ex Officio	
David Lemke, Professor, Biology (2021-2024) (R)		Code Title Hours				
Kasey Martin, Associate Professor, Accounting (2017-2023) (R)		Dr. Pranesh Aswath, Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs				
Jason Martina, Assistant Professor, Biology		(T)				
Ana Martinez, Assistant Professor, Theatre and Dance (2022-2025)		Dr. Kelly Damphousse, President, Texas State University (T)				
(R)		Ms. Martha Fraire-Cuellar, University Registrar, University Registrar				
Melissa Martinez, Professor, Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education, and School Psychology		(T) Ms. Cynthia Justice, Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs (T)				
Yoichi Miyahara, Assistant Professor, Physics (2022-2025) (R)						
Anne Hee-Hiong Ngu, Professor, Computer Science		Function				
Suzanna Okere, Clinical Associate Professor, Physical Therapy (R))	Recommends Graduate College policies to the Dean of The				
Pratheesh Omana Sudhakaran, Assistant Professor, Agricultural Sciences (2021-2024) Greg Passty, Professor, Mathematics (2022-2025) (R) Janet Payne, Professor, Finance and Economics (2023-2026) (R) Wuxu Peng, Professor, Computer Science (2023-2026) (R)		Graduate College, who in turn administers the policies or submits recommendations to the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs and the President's Cabinet. The Graduate Council also reviews standards for admissions, retention, and enrollment patterns, in concurrence with the Dean. The Graduate Council also approves				
			Indu Ramachandran, Associate Professor, Management (2023-202 (R)	25)	membership standards for graduate faculty.	
			Zo Ramamonjiarivelo, Associate Professor, Health Administration (2021-2024) (R)			
Nandhini Rangarajan, Associate Professor, Political Science (2022-2025) (R)						