Arzu Ari, Department of Respiratory Care (2023)

Cyrus Cassells III, Department of English (2023)

Jason J. Kwak, School of Music (2022)

John S. Lasser, Department of Counseling, Leadership, Adult Education and School Psychology (2022)

Rodney E. Rohde, Clinical Laboratory Science Program (2021)

Susan S. Morrison, Department of English (2021)

Duane Knudson, Health and Human Performance (2020) Patricia Shields, Political Science (2020)

William Brittain, Chemistry and Biochemistry (2019)

Lawrence Estaville, Geography (2018)

Gary Beall, Chemistry and Biochemistry (2017)

Dennis Dunn, History (2016) Ditmar Hahn, Biology (2016)

Donald Olson, Physics (2015)

Ian Davidson, Music (2014)

Michael Forstner, Biology (2013)

Robert McLean, Biology (2012)

Jesus Frank De la Teja, History (2011)

John Baccus, Biology (2010) David Butler, Geography (2010)

Max Warshauer, Mathematics (2008)

Byron Augustin, Geography (2007) Steven Beebe, Communication Studies (2007) Nancy Chavkin, Social Work (2007)