University Administration

Kelly R. Damphousse, Ph.D., President

Pranesh Aswath, Ph.D., Provost and Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs

Eric Algoe, M.B.A., Executive Vice President for Operations and Chief Financial Officer

Donald B. Coryell, B.A., Director, Department of Athletics

Cynthia L. Hernandez, Ph.D., Vice President, Student Success

Matthew Hall, M.S., Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology

Brooks A. Hull, M.H.R., Vice President for University Advancement, Executive Director for the Texas State University Development Foundation

Julie A. Lessiter, Ed.D., Vice President, Round Rock Campus

Lisa K. Lloyd, Ph.D., Vice President, Chief of Staff

Shreekanth A. Mandayam, Ph.D., Vice President, Research

Sandy L. Pantlik, B.S., Vice President, Marketing and Communications

Thillainatarajan Sivakumaran, Ph.D., Vice President for TXST Global